© 2011 by Nemezis-Studio. Proudly created Jonathan Fox

JONATHAN FOX

SPECIAL AGENT

Jonathan Fox is a Special Forces Agent of the RAID in France, he is an expert in martial arts and sniper. Following a special operation to dismantle human trafficking, he will be transferred to Quebec to team up with Anabelle Parker on a similar investigation and will integrate the unclassified cases that will take him to the St-Hilaire Mountain. Together they will discover a frightening truth ....

WALTER BRODY

DIRECTOR OF UNSOLVED CASES

Ex Commando of the Canadian JTF2 Special Forces (Joint Task Force 2) deployed to Bosnia, Afghanistan, Iraq and Haiti, Special Counter-Terrorism Unit Walter Brody is at the head of operations in unclassified cases.

It is empowered at the highest level ULTRA TOP SECRET within the Canadian government and still protects its 2 agents.

ANABELLE PARKER

SPECIAL AGENT

Anabelle Parker is a special agent on unsolved cases.
Specialties: Profiler on kidnappings and ritual crimes in Quebec and Canada. Her rebellious character often pushes her to challenge the authority of her Director who considers her one of her best Agents.

EXTRATERRESTRES

DRACO-REPTILIANS/TALL GREYS

The Draco-Reptilians have ruled the Earth for millennia , under
their orders the short and tall greys aliens perform the tasks assigned to them as the interplanetary Human Trafficking with the help of the elites of our planet . They enslaved many solar systems, and claimed the earth.

© 2011 by Nemezis-Studio. Proudly created Jonathan Fox

JONATHAN FOX

AGENT SPÉCIAL

Jonathan Fox est un ancien agent des forces spéciales du RAID en France, il est expert en arts martiaux et tireur d'élite. Suite à une opération spéciale de démantèlement d'un trafic d'humains,  il sera muté au Québec pour faire équipe avec Anabelle Parker sur une enquête similaire et intégrera les affaires non classés qui les conduirons au pied du Mont St-Hilaire. Ensemble ils vont découvrir une vérité à glacer le sang....

WALTER BRODY

DIRECTEUR DES AFFAIRES NON CLASSÉES

Ancien Commando des forces spéciales Canadienne JTF2(Joint Task Force 2) déployé en Bosnie, Afghanistan, Irak et Haïti, unité spéciale contre-terrorisme Walter Brody est à la tête des opérations aux affaires non-classées.

Il est habilité au plus haut niveau ULTRA TOP SECRET au sein du gouvernement Canadien et protège toujours ses 2 agents.

ANABELLE PARKER

AGENT SPÉCIAL

Anabelle Parker est agent spécial aux affaires non classées.

Spécialités: Profiler sur les enlèvements et les crimes rituels au Québec et au Canada. Son caractère rebelle la pousse souvent a défier l’autorité de son Directeur qui la considère comme un de ses meilleurs Agents.  

EXTRATERRESTRES

DRACO-REPTILIENS/GRANDS GRIS

Les Draco-Réptiliens dirigent la Terre depuis des millénaires , sous

leurs ordres les petits et grands gris exécutent les tâches qui leur sont assignés comme le Trafic Humain interplanétaire avec l'aide des élites de notre planète  . Ils ont asservis beaucoup de systèmes solaires, et revendique la terre.