© 2011 by Nemezis-Studio. Proudly created Jonathan Fox

01

SOUTH SHOREOrigin

Between us Aliens and you
Humans, the difference comes
not knowing how to travel
in the Universe,
The difference is that
we are aware
of your Life.

                            Lil Grey

South-Shore Origin is a feature documentary, mixing reality and Fiction.
This film, tells the investigations of 2 special agents Franco-Quebec, who are working on unclassified cases related to UFOs and alien abductions.
Their adventures take place in Quebec and elsewhere, but the main place of history is St Hilaire Mountain.

Runtime: 70 Min

With: Jean-Charles Moyen ,Mélanie Charest, Jean-François Lagacé , Cédric O'Connor, Martin Grandmont, Michel Lalonde, Cassandra Moyen, Jaya Gauthier, Aimy Gauthier, Maëlle Gauthier, Shuba Pratt, Patterson Storr

 
 
 
03

THE MISSION

LISTENING DISTRESS OF PEOPLE IS TO BE SENSITIVE TO THEIR SUFFERING

Rive-Sud Origin is a Documentary feature-Fiction ALERT based on true events, this film aims to awaken consciences to a higher level on the reality of what surrounds us and what is hidden from us.

To listen and support the victims of abductions and inseminations by beings from elsewhere, because it is a reality and these people suffer in silence in the most total disarray.


To say STOP to discrimination and contempt in relation to the UFO and extraterrestrial phenomenon, no longer make a mockery of this subject which could happen to any one of us …..

02

THE FACTS

In France, according to the France Minister more than 55 000 people disappear every year. More than 35 000 are found. There are approximately 20 000 disturbing classified not clarified disappearances, every year, minors of which almost a tenth one concern.

We count on average about twenty carried people disappeared every day in the province, according to the figures of the Police of Quebec (SQ). Some are stories of fugues quickly resolute. Others become mysterious disappearances …

The SQ considers that there are approximately 10 000 descriptions of disappearance a year in Quebec, within the various police services.

This number varies between 400 and 600 a year for Mauricie and Lanaudière, two regions which are coupled in the data of the safety of Quebec

Over the past 150 years, more than 1,000 people have disappeared without a trace in American national parks. Yellowstone Park in the United States is the scene of an unexplained phenomenon, the disappearance of deer. There is a long list of wolves, cougars and grizzly bears. Some say an extraterrestrial base is under Yellowstone Park…

It is in Quebec that we would see the most UFOs, In total, 1101 UFO sightings were reported across the country in 2017, of which 518 were in the province of Quebec alone. This number is up sharply compared to the 430 UFOs reported in Quebec in 2016.

The little grey, the big grey, the tall blonde, the reptilians... There are as many names of aliens as there are who invite themselves to our planet. Montérégie is one of the regions that people from other countries would like to see, and according to some people, Saint-Hilaire Mountain is a portal. A passage zone to some hidden places of the mountain would facilitate the entry of travelers of other dimensions into our world

© 2011 by Nemezis-Studio. Proudly created Jonathan Fox

01

RIVE-SUDOrigine

Entre nous Aliens et vous
Terriens,la différence ne viens
pas du fait de savoir voyager
dans l’Univers,
La différence vient du fait
que nous sommes conscients
de votre Vie.

                            Ti Gris

Rive-Sud Origine est un long métrage Documentaire, mélangeant réalité et Fiction,

Ce film, raconte les enquêtes de 2 agents Spéciaux Franco-Québécois, qui travaillent aux affaires non-classées en rapport avec les OVNIs et les enlèvements Extraterrestres.

Leurs aventures se déroulent au Québec et ailleurs, mais le lieu principal de l'histoire est au Mont St-Hilaire.

Durée: 70 Min

Avec: Jean-Charles Moyen ,Mélanie Charest, Jean-François Lagacé , Cédric O'Connor, Martin Grandmont, Michel Lalonde, Cassandra Moyen, Jaya Gauthier, Aimy Gauthier, Maëlle Gauthier, Shuba Pratt, Patterson Storr

 
 
 
03

LA MISSION

ENTENDRE LES MAUX DES AUTRES, C'EST ÊTRE SENSIBLE À LEUR SOUFFRANCE

Rive-Sud Origine est un Long métrage Documentaire-Fiction ALERTE basé sur des faits réels , ce Film a pour but, d'éveiller les consciences à un niveau supérieur sur la réalité de ce qui nous entoure et de ce que l'on nous cache.

Écouter et soutenir les victimes d'enlèvements et d'inséminations par les êtres venus d'ailleurs, car c'est une réalité et ces gens là souffrent en silence dans le désarrois le plus total.

 

Dire STOP à la discrimination et le mépris en rapport avec le phénomène Ovni et Extraterrestres, ne plus tourner en dérision ce sujet qui pourrait arriver a n'importe qui d'entre nous …..   

02

LES FAITS

En France, d'après le ministère de l'Intérieur plus de 55 000 personnes disparaissent chaque année. Plus de 35 000 sont retrouvées. Il reste environ 20 000 disparitions non élucidées classées inquiétantes, chaque année, dont presque un dixième concernent des mineurs.

On compte en moyenne une vingtaine de personnes portées disparues chaque jour dans la province, selon les chiffres de la Sûreté du Québec (SQ). Certaines sont des histoires de fugues rapidement résolues. D'autres deviennent des disparitions mystérieuses…

La SQ estime qu'il y a environ 10 000 signalements de disparition par an au Québec, au sein des différents services de police.

Ce nombre varie entre 400 et 600 par an pour la Mauricie et Lanaudière, deux régions qui sont jumelées dans les données de la Sûreté du Québec.

Au cours des 150 dernières années, plus de 1 000 personnes ont disparu sans laisser de trace dans des parcs nationaux américains. Le parc de Yellowstone, aux États-Unis, est le théâtre d’un phénomène inexpliqué, celui de la disparition des cerfs. Entre loups, couguars et grizzly, la liste est longue. Certains affirment qu'une base Extraterrestre serait sous le parc Yellowstone…

C'est au Québec qu'on verrait le plus d'ovnis, Au total, 1101 observations d'ovni ont été rapportées à la grandeur du pays en 2017 , dont 518 dans la seule province du Québec. Ce nombre, est en forte hausse par rapport aux 430 ovnis signalés au Québec en 2016.

Les petits gris, les grands gris, les grands blonds, les reptiliens... Il y a autant d'appellations d'extraterrestres qu'il y en a qui s'invitent sur notre planète. La Montérégie serait d'ailleurs l'une des régions prisée par les êtres venus d'ailleurs , et selon certaines personnes le mont Saint-Hilaire serait un portail. Une zone de passage à certains endroits cachés de la montagne faciliterait l'entrée des voyageurs d'autres dimensions dans notre monde